Search

Call 01732 225533

Email enquiries@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Opening Times
Tunbridge Wells
Cranbrook
Lewes
Maidstone
Sevenoaks
Tenterden
Tonbridge
Uckfield
Web enquiries
Business Travel
 
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm (Mon - Fri)
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
Menu

Important Update - Updated Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Our shops are now open!

We are delighted to announce that all Baldwins Travel branches are now open and we are really looking forward to welcoming our customers back.

We have and will continue to follow government guidance, and we can confirm that all of our branches are Covid-19 secure. From the 24th July, we do kindly ask that all customers wear a facemask in our branches, this is help stop the transmission of Covid-19.

The opening times to our branches have changed temporarily. Please see the full list below.

Please contact your local branch by email with your travel plans... and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

BBTM – no change

Tunbridge Wells: Mon – Fri 10-4.00pm  - Sat 10.00-2.00pm

01892 511999   Email: tw@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Cranbrook:  Mon – Fri 10-4.00pm - Sat 10.00-2.00pm

01580 714411  Email: cranbrook@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Lewes: Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri 9-5.30 - Closed Wed and Sat But if urgent please contact our Uckfield store on 01825 760488

01273 472466  Email: lewes@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Maidstone:  Mon – Fri 10-4.00pm - Sat 10.00-2.00pm

01622762141  Email: maidstone@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Sevenoaks:  Mon – Fri 10-4.00pm - Sat 10.00-2.00pm

01732 45255  Email: sevenoaks@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Tenterden:  Mon – Fri 10-4.00pm - Sat 10.00-2.00pm

01580 764344  Email: tenterden@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Tonbridge: Mon – Fri 10-4.00pm - Sat 10.00-2.00pm 

01732 351223   Email: tonbridge@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Uckfield: Mon – Fri 10-4.00pm - Sat 10.00-2.00pm 

01825 760488  Email: uckfield@baldwins-travel.co.uk

There are some fantastic offers available for many of the destinations and if you would like to make an enquiry please contact a member of our team. As always you have our word that your booking will be handled with the utmost care and attention, as they always have been. Please be assured that your travel will be booked securely only with our fully bonded and protected suppliers.

We are looking forward to being of service to you very soon.

Chris, Nick, Ron and Sally Marks.

Baldwins Travel Group Directors.