Search

Call 01732 225533

Email enquiries@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Opening Times
Tunbridge Wells
Cranbrook
Lewes
Maidstone
Sevenoaks
Tenterden
Tonbridge
Uckfield
Web enquiries
Business Travel
 
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm (Mon - Fri)
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
Menu

Meet the team

Charles Corrie

Senior Travel Consultant
Uckfield

Call: 01892 511999
Email: charles@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Tracey Weller

Branch Manager
Uckfield

Call: 01825 760488  
Email: tracey@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Julie Colvin

Senior Travel Consultant
Uckfield

Call: 01825 760488  
Email: julie@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Kate Hilton

Senior Travel Consultant
Uckfield

Call: 01825 760488  
Email: kate@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Julia Smith

Senior Travel Consultant
Uckfield

Call: 01825 760488  
Email: julia@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Emma Harris

Sales Support Administrator
Uckfield

Call: 01825 760488  
Email: emma@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More