Search

Call 01732 225533

Email enquiries@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Opening Times
Tunbridge Wells
Cranbrook
Lewes
Maidstone
Sevenoaks
Tenterden
Tonbridge
Uckfield
Web enquiries
Business Travel
 
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Sat - Sun CLOSED
Mon - Fri 10am - 4pm
Menu

Meet the team

Kim Lacey

Branch Manager
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892506422
Email: kim@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Janet Forward

Senior Travel Consultant
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: janet@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Lesley Barham

Senior Travel Consultant  
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: lesley@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Matthew Barton

Senior Travel Consultant  
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: matthew@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Clare Meakins

Senior Travel Consultant
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: clare@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Teresa Paige

Sales Support Administrator
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01732 458255
Email: sevenoaks@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More