Search

Call 01732 225533

Email enquiries@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Opening Times
Tunbridge Wells
Cranbrook
Lewes
Maidstone
Sevenoaks
Tenterden
Tonbridge
Uckfield
Web enquiries
Business Travel
 
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm (Mon - Fri)
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
Menu

Meet the team

Kim Lacey

Branch Manager
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892506422
Email: kim@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Janet Forward

Senior Travel Consultant
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: janet@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Lesley Barham

Senior Travel Consultant  
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: lesley@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Matthew Barton

Senior Travel Consultant  
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: matthew@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Yvonne Hillocks

Senior Travel Consultant  
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: yvonne@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Clare Meakins

Senior Travel Consultant
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: clare@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Lance Fougere

Senior Travel Consultant
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: lancefougere@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Katie Ochmann

Travel Consultant
Tunbridge Wells

Call: 01892 511999
Email: katie@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More