Search

Call 01732 225533

Email enquiries@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Opening Times
Tunbridge Wells
Cranbrook
Lewes
Maidstone
Sevenoaks
Tenterden
Tonbridge
Uckfield
Web enquiries
Business Travel
 
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm (Mon - Fri)
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
Menu

Meet the team

Trevor Ridler

Branch Manager  
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 351223  
Email: trevor@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Steph Witchell

Bespoke Travel Manager
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 225522 
Email: stephwitchell@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Bettina McCue

Assistant Manager
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 351223
Email: bettina@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Adelle Vanns

Senior Travel Consultant
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 351223  
Email: adelle@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Linda Dwan

Senior Travel Consultant  
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 351223  
Email: linda@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Donna Read

Senior Travel Consultant  
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 351223  
Email: donna@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Jacqui Nocton

Senior Travel Consultant
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 351223
Email: jacqui@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Tracey Pattenden

Senior Travel Consultant  
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 351223  
Email: TraceyPattenden@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Caroline Baker

Travel Consultant
Tonbridge

Call: 01732 351223
Email: carolinebaker@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More