Search

Call 01732 225533

Email enquiries@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Opening Times
Tunbridge Wells
Cranbrook
Lewes
Maidstone
Sevenoaks
Tenterden
Tonbridge
Uckfield
Web enquiries
Business Travel
 
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.30pm (Mon - Fri)
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
Menu

Meet the team

Kirsty Keeling-Jones

Branch Manager
Maidstone

Call: 01622 762141  
Email: kirsty@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Gemma Hall

Senior Travel Consultant  
Maidstone

Call: 01622 762141  
Email: gemma@baldwins-travel.co.uk  

Read More


Carol Mitford

Senior Travel Consultant  
Maidstone

Call: 01622 762141  
Email: carol@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Wendy Sharp

Senior Travel Consultant
Maidstone

Call: 01622 762141  
Email: wendy@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Becky Ostridge

Travel Consultant  
Maidstone

Call: 01622 762141
Email: becky@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Bev Skeath

Travel Consultant  
Maidstone

Call: 01622 762141  
Email: bev@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More


Clare Tompsett

Travel Consultant
Maidstone

Call: 01622 762141
Email: claretompsett@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Read More