Search

Call 01732 225533

Email enquiries@baldwins-travel.co.uk

Opening Times
Tunbridge Wells
Cranbrook
Lewes
Maidstone
Sevenoaks
Tenterden
Tonbridge
Uckfield
Web enquiries
Business Travel
 
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Sat
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 4.00pm Sat
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 4.00pm Sat
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Sat
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 5.00pm Sat
9am - 5.00pm Mon - Sat
10am - 5.00pm Wed only
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 4.30pm Sat
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
9am - 4.00pm Sat
9am - 5.30pm (Mon - Fri)
9am - 4.30pm (Sat)
9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri
Menu

Contact us

Tunbridge Wells

📞

01892 511999

tw@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm Mon - Sat

25/27 Grosvenor Road Tunbridge Wells Kent TN1 2AJ

Cranbrook

📞

01580 714411

cranbrook@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri

9am - 4.00pm Sat

1 The Old Bakery Carriers Road Cranbrook TN17 3EX

Lewes

📞

01273 472466

lewes@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri

9am - 4.00pm Sat

1 Station Street Lewes BN7 2DA

Maidstone

📞

01622 762141

maidstone@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm Mon - Sat

21/23 Earl Street Maidstone Kent ME14 1PL

Sevenoaks

📞

01732 458255

sevenoaks@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri

9am - 5.00pm Sat

4-5 Dorset Street Sevenoaks Kent TN13 1LN

Tenterden

📞

01580 764344

tenterden@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.00pm Mon - Sat

10am - 5.00pm Wed only

8/9 East Cross Tenterden Kent TN30 6AD

Tonbridge

📞

01732 351223

tonbridge@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri

9am - 4.30pm Sat

157 High Street Tonbridge Kent TN9 1BP

Uckfield

📞

01825 760488

uckfield@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri

9am - 4.00pm Sat

45 High Street Uckfield East Sussex TN22 1AB

Web enquiries

📞

01732 225533

enquiries@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm (Mon - Fri)

9am - 4.30pm (Sat)

157 High Street Tonbridge Kent TN9 1BP

Business Travel

📞

01892 515900

bt@baldwins-travel.co.uk

🕔

9am - 5.30pm Mon - Fri

25/27 Grosvenor Road Tunbridge Wells Kent TN1 2AJ

(eg: No of people, dates travelling, destination, budget etc)
Please tick this box if you would like to receive holiday news and special offers by email from us